In addition to our services, we are a serious partner in product supplies

 

♦ Our Small Extruder …

… is designed and built according to our customer’s wishes. The extruder is designed up to a working width of up to 1000 mm hose and flat foils and has an output of up to 150 kg/h. The extruder is offered by a nozzle size of 80 to 200 mm.

Due to its low height, it not only adapts optionally to the product site, but also has an optimal result through short distances. The rotating winder ensures perfect film geometry due to the short pull-out distances.

The blow head has a patented distribution concept, which allows a small construction and thus only 5- and 7-layer extruders. This concept saves significant costs in steel and heating energy, as the blow head is smaller and more efficient.

The extrusion screw in the Vis-Co® design ensure good optics and quality of the film products, increase the conductivity and the conveying behaviour. And the Vis-Co® mixer contributes to the reduction of deposits, burns and stalks by its gentle mixing behavior. Low mass temperatures and effective cooling allow for a power of up to 150 kg/h and this with low height.

The electrics and mechanical engineering are simple and comply with the valid EN standards.

 

 

 

 

 

♦ Our Lab Extruder (Labex 30)…

…has clear requirements. The laboratory equipment can also be implemented on large systems, because the system shows the same problem properties as strips (spiral distributors), specks and cross-profile tolerances etc …
Our machine can produce 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and at a low cost. The extruder is built in a standard working width of 300mm, on customer request up to 600mm. Semi-automatic roll change and also tandem execution, so that flat films can be produced, is possible. Winding diameters of up to 500mm can be achieved with pneumatic winding shafts.
The extruder is built in sizes Ø 20mm to Ø 40mm and 30L / D length, whereby our standard size is Ø 30mm x 30L / D. You can choose from mono up to seven layers and nozzle sizes from Ø 20 mm to Ø 80 mm. Our standard version has a screen changer, melt pressure and melt temperature display, as well as its own conveyor system.
The electrical and mechanical engineering is simple and complies with the applicable EN standards.

 

 

 

 

 

♦ Our Hot Needle Perforation…

…provides optimum results at a line speed of up to 100m/min and different needle grids, also through fine manual adjustment of the pneumatically controlled needles.The needle temperatures are controlled via a standard controller and can achieve up to 400̊ C. With the gears being driven by electric drives at both sides, we regulate the speed via a potentiometer or on the motion sensor that adjusts the speed in the range of 0-10VDC. It is further equipped with a counter roller acting as a brush. Of course, a connection to your emergency stop system is possible.Spacer sleeves extend the system so that you can perforate only certain film sheets. As always, suction to prevent heat related jams and precise temperature adjustment of the roller are also possible..

Heißperforation 001-kleinHeißperforation 004Nadelwalze01-klein

 

 

 

 

 

♦ Our cold needle perforation…

…is characterized by their individuality, because segmentations are possible by spacer sleeves. Various needling as diamond pattern or straight shape and a counter roll the grooved form or the brush can be selected. Suitable for all PE-film types with a line speed up to 100m / min.

KaltperforationPerforation 037IMG_2150Perforation 050

 

 

♦ Special mixer for extrusion screws – the patented Vis-Co® M (patentnumber DE 102008026892)…

…for all kind of films. Due to the gentle mixing deposits or carbon are reduced. We design and manufacture individually in combination with a complete screw.

Mischer-klein

CIMG1004DSC00204DSC00196

 

♦ Dies from Vis-Co® concepts mono and up to 7 layer with new distibutor concept (patentnumber DE1020070506941)…

With this concept, significant costs are saved, since the die is smaller and he works efficiently. So cost savings of over 30% are possible. Design according to the needs and wishes of the customer.

BK-kleinIMG_2243-kleinBild2BK-klein

 

♦ Extrusion screws with Vis-Co® concept…

…are designed to customer requirements and wishes. They improve Quality of film products. Depending on the material, we offer up to 12 months production guarantee. We also offer cylinder in nitrieded or in bimetallic version.

Mischer-kleinVis-Co-M-kleinSchnecken-klein

 

♦ Air ring – HPC 1-3…

…even for very small nozzle sizes for all types of film (from ø 30mm). Also ideal for retrofitting because the market prices are not exceeded. Improvements in the performance, the stability of the film bubble and the tolerances can be achieved.

Kühlring 9-klein

HPC1 006-klein

Kühlring HPC2Kühlring HPC3S

 

 

 

 

 

♦ Special Seal Cut Unit Profi – the welding system…

which can be integrated easily into an existing blown film line. Working widths up to 2500mm possible at a film thickness of 8 to 250 microns and a web speed of up to 300 m / min.

SealCut-klein

SUWSeal Cut

 

♦ The prototyp “Winder SM 1200″…

…is nearing completion of the development and will have its remit in the area of films building and agricultural films. Fitted with a film storage can be used for inline and offline. Wickler-klein

For more informations click here: News

  • U.B.Tech – Info: U.B.Tech. Portrait (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info: Consulting program (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info: U.B. Tech. ISO LIP (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info: Seminars (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info: U.B.Tech.  Vis-Co®-S (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info: Vis-Co®-M (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info: U.B.Tech.  Seal Unit’s (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info: Retrofit calibration basket (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info: U.B.Tech. High Power Cooling (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info: U.B.Tech.  BLUB® puplisher (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info:  U.B.Tech.  HPC 1-3 (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info: U.B.Tech.  AO-CC Film winder (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info: Extrusion Online Portal (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info: U.B. Tech Vis-Co® Die(PDF)

Neben unseren Dienstleistungen sind wir auch als Produktlieferant ein starker Partner.

♦ Unser Klein Extruder …

… wird bei uns nach Kundenwunsch konstruiert und gebaut. Der Extruder ist bis zur eine Arbeitsbreite bis zu 1000 mm  Schlauch- und Flachfolien konzipiert und hat eine Leistung von bis zu 150 kg/h . Angeboten wird der Extruder von einer Düsengrößen von 80 bis 200 mm.

Durch seine  geringe Höhe passt er sich nicht nur optional in die Produktiosstätte ein, sondern hat durch kurze Wege auch ein optimals Ergebnis. Der drehender Wickler sorgt durch die kurzen Abzugswege für eine perfekte Foliengeometrie.

Der Blaskopf hat eine patentiertes Verteilerkonzept, welches eine kleine Bauweise und so überhautnur 5- und 7-Schicht-Extruder ermöglicht. Durch dieses Konzept werden erhebliche Kosten im Stahl und der Heizungsenergie eingespart, da der Blaskopf kleiner und effizienter ist.

Die Extrusionsschnecke im Vis-Co® Design sorgen für gute Optik und Qualität der Folienprodukte, steigern die Leitsung und das Förderverhalten. Und der Vis-Co® Mischer trägt durch das schonende Mischverhalten zu Reduzierung von Ablagerungen, Verbrennungen und Stippen bei. Niedrige Massetemperaturen und efektive Kühlung lassen eine Leistung bis zu 150 kg/h zu und dies mit geringer Bauhöhe.

Die Elektrik und der Maschinenbau ist einfach gestaltet und entspricht den gültigen EN Normen.

 

 

 

 

♦ Unser Laborextruder (Labex 30)…

…hat klare Anforderungen. Das Laborequipment kann auch auf großen Anlagen umgesetzt werden, denn die Anlage zeigt die gleichen Problemeigenschaften wie Streifen (Wendelverteiler), Stippen und Querprofiltoleranzen etc….
Unsere Anlage kann 24 Stunden und 7 Tage die Woche produzieren, und dies kostengünstig. Der Extruder wird in einer Standard Arbeitsbreite von 300mm gebaut, auf Kundenwunsch bis  zu 600mm. Halbautomatischer Rollenwechsel und auch Tandem Ausführung, so dass Flachfolien produziert werden können, ist möglich. Wickeldurchmesser sind bis zu 500mm erreichbar, mit pneumatischen Wickelwellen.
Der Extruder wird in Größen Ø 20mm bis Ø 40mm und 30L/D Länge gebaut, wobei unsere Standardgröße Ø 30mm x 30L/D ist. Sie können wählen von Mono bis zu sieben Schicht und Düsengrößen von Ø 20 mm bis Ø 80mm. Unsere Standardversion besitzt Siebwechsler, Massedruck und Massetemperaturanzeige, sowie ein eigenes Fördersystem.
Die Elektrik und der Maschinenbau ist einfach gestaltet und entspricht den gültigen EN Normen.

 

 

 

 

 

♦ Die Heißperforationssysteme…

…bieten neben verschiedenen Nadelrastern, manuelle Feineinstellung, pneumatisches öffnen und schließen auch den elektrischen Antrieb (beidseitig mit Zahnrädern), Regulierung der Nadeltemperaturen bis zu 400̊ C und einen Geschwindigkeitsgeber im Bereich von 0-10 Volt/DC auch die Absaugung, damit keine Hitzestaus entstehen können . Geeignet für alle PE-Folientypen mit einer Bahngeschwindigkeit bis zu 100m/min.

Heißperforation 001-kleinHeißperforation 004Nadelwalze01-klein

 

 

 

 

 

♦ Die Kaltperforationssysteme…

…zeichnen sich durch ihre Individualität aus, denn Segmentierungen sind durch Distanzhülsen möglich. Auch sind verschiedene Nadelungen wie Rautenmuster oder gerade Form und als Gegenwalze die genutete Form oder die Bürste wählbar. Geeignet für alle PE-Folientypen mit einer Bahngeschwindigkeit bis zu 150m/min. mit einer Arbeitsbreite bis zu 5000mm.

Perforation 050KaltperforationIMG_2150Perforation 037

 

♦ Der Spezialmischer für Extrusionsschnecken – der patentierte Vis-Co® M (Patentnummer DE 102008026892)…

…für alle Arten von Folien. Durch das schonende Mischverhalten werden Ablagerungen, Verbrennungen und Stippen reduziert. Wir designen und fertigen einzeln oder in Verbindung mit einer kompletten Schnecke.

DSC00204DSC00196CIMG1008CIMG1004

 

Mono – und Mehrschicht Blasköpfe Vis-Co® D1 – D7…

mit einem neuen Verteilerkonzept (Patentnummer DE1020070506941). Durch dieses Konzept wurden erhebliche Kosten eingespart, da der Blaskopf kleiner ist und effizienter arbeitet. So sind Kosteneinsparungen von über 30% möglich. Auslegung erfolgt nach Bedarf und Wunsch des Kunden.

  IMG_2243-kleinBK-kleinBild2BK-klein

 

♦ Extrusionsschnecken mit Vis-Co® Konzept…

werden auf Kundenwunsch abgestimmt und verbessern die Optik und die Qualität der Folienprodukte, steigern die Leistung und das Förderverhalten. Je nach Material bieten wir bis zu 12 Monate Produktionsleistungsgarantie.Wir bieten aber auch Zylinder in nitrierter oder in Bimetall Ausführung an.

Vis-Co-M-kleinSchnecken-kleinMischer-klein

 

♦ Kühlringe – HPC

…auch für besonders kleine Düsengrößen (ab ø 30mm) in kleiner Ausführung für sämtliche Folienarten geeignet. Auch optimal zur Nachrüstung, da die marktüblichen Preise nicht überschritten werden. So lassen sich Verbesserungen der Leistung, der Stabilität der Blase und der Folientoleranzen erreichen.

HPC1 006-kleinKühlring 9-klein

Kühlring HPC3SKühlring HPC2

 

♦ Special Seal Cut Unit Profi – das Längsschweißsystem

…was sich ohne großen Aufwand in eine vorhandene Blasfolienanlage integrieren lässt. Arbeitsbreiten bis zu 2500mm möglich bei einer Foliendicke von 8 – 250 Mikron und einer Bahngeschwindigkeit von bis zu 300m/min.

SUWSeal CutSealCut-klein

 

♦ Der Prototyp „Wickler SM 1200″…

…steht kurz vor Abschluss der Entwicklung und wird seinen Aufgabenbereich im Bereich der Bau- und Agrarfolien haben. Mit einem Folienspeicher ausgestattet kann er sowohl im Inline- als auch im Offlineverfahren eingesetzt werden.

Wickler-klein

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auch auf der Seite: News

P.S. Bitte beachten Sie auch unsere: Veranstaltungsübersicht 2020

  • U.B. Tech – Info: U.B.Tech. Portrait (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info: Dienstleistungen (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info: U.B.Tech. ISO LIP (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info: Seminare (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info: U.B.Tech. Vis-Co®-S (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info: Vis-Co®-M (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info: U.B.Tech. Seal Unit’s (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info: Umbau Kalibrierkorb (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info: U.B.Tech.  High Power Cooling (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info: U.B.Tech.  BLUB Verlag® (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info: U.B.Tech.  HPC 1-3 (PDF)
  • U.B. Tech – Info: U.B.Tech. AO-CC Wickler (PDF)