U.B.Tech.GmbH “The system supplier in the Extrusion Technology” – We stand for integrity, reliability and competence. Our general manager and owner Mr. Ulrich Büttel has 40 years of experience in the blown film extrusion.

The company is more and more towards system supplier oriented. In addition to our services such as consulting, development and training – which are of course not neglected – following systems are included:

 

♦ Longitudinal welding equipment and embossing Systems       kmd1602_ak01_rgb01

♦ Cold needle perforation systems

♦ Screws and barrels

♦ Vis-Co® Mixer for screws

♦ Dies Eco and standard series Vis-Co®

♦  Cooling systems

All developments and customer needs are carried out by us and tailored naturally depending on YOU and production coordination. Through the diversity of systems and customer requirements new developments and ideas were necessary, which we implement with patent applications and thus strengthen the company.

HIGHLIGHT: Energy is an important commodity that makes us rethink the design! Cost savings of up to €100,000 per year is possible. The energy saving depends on the heating power of our die of Vis-Co® series.

See for yourself here and open the PDF

At the world premiere of our extrusion online portal to foil producers and machinery manufacturers were convinced. You can find this at www.filmextrusion.eu worldwide and at any time solutions to problems (wrinkles, breaks, specks and orange peel) in film production.

Please also see our: News

By the way, we now also offer seminars for buyers and sellers and work preparation. Furthermore, advanced courses in the field of production and application.

Whether you are seller, equipment manufacturers, machine operators or executive strengths, we provide any training specific to our clients and companies.

Office Manager C. Hagen

 

Cube                                    Jubilee 2001 – 2016

The U.B.Tech.GmbH is 15 years old. How does it look behind the scenes ? Who are the people operating the company and what are the products that we produce ? All this and much more, please visit our  house exhibition and Open House from 18th to 20th May 2016.

U.B.Tech.GmbH “Der Systemlieferant in der Extrusionstechnik” – Wir stehen für Seriosität, Zuverlässigkeit und hohe Kompetenz. Unser Geschäftsführer und Inhaber Herr Ulrich Büttel hat 40 Jahre Erfahrung in der Blasfolien-Extrusion.

Das Unternehmen wird mehr und mehr zum Systemlieferanten ausgerichtet. Dazu haben wir zusätzlich zu unseren Dienstleistungen wie Beratungen, Entwicklungen und Schulungen – die selbstverständlich nicht vernachlässigt werden – folgende Systeme im Lieferumfang:

 

♦ Blasköpfe Eco und Standard der Vis-Co® Reihe

♦ Schweißgeräte längs und Prägestationen

♦ Kaltperforationssysteme, Heißperforationssysteme

♦ Schnecken und Zylinder

♦ Mischer der Vis-Co® Reihe für Extrusionsschnecken

♦ Kühlringe, Kühlung

Sämtliche Entwicklungen und Kundenwünsche werden von uns durchgeführt und selbstverständlich auf SIE und die Produktion abgestimmt. Durch die Vielfalt der Systeme und Kundenwünsche waren Neuentwicklungen und Ideen erforderlich, die wir auch in Patentanmeldungen umsetzen und somit die Firma stärken.

HIGHLIGHT: Energie ist ein wichtiges Gut, das uns bei der Konstruktion umdenken lässt! Kosteneinsparungen von bis zu 100.000€ pro Jahr möglich. Die Einsparungen liegen in der Energie der Heizleistung unseres Blaskopfes der Vis-Co® Reihe.
Überzeugen Sie sich hier und öffnen das: PDF

Bei der Weltpremiere unseres Extrusion Online Portals konnten sich Folienproduzenten und auch Maschinenhersteller davon überzeugen, dass sie unter der Adresse www.filmextrusion.eu weltweit und zu jeder Zeit Lösungen für auftretende Probleme (Falten, Abrisse, Stippen und Orangenhaut) in der Folienproduktion finden können.

Bitte beachten Sie auch unsere: News

Übrigens bieten wir jetzt auch Seminare für Ein- und Verkäufer und die Arbeitsvorbereitung an. Ferner auch Aufbauseminare für den Bereich Produktion und Anwendung. Mehr finden Sie in der Veranstaltungsübersicht 2016.

Ob Verkäufer, Maschinenhersteller, Maschinenbediener oder leitende Kräfte, wir stimmen jede Schulung spezifisch für unsere Kunden ab.

Büroleitung C. Hagen

 

Cube Jubiläum 2001 – 2016  * 15 Jahre U.B.Tech.GmbH